Parish Council

The Council serves as an advisory body to the Pastor in his administration of the Parish by assisting in the strategic planning for the future of the Parish and the establishment of policies. They also assist in fostering the spiritual growth and social development of this community of the faithful.   Members are Chairs of standing ministries and members elected at large and represent all Parish committees and organizations, ensuring communications and coordination among the Parish committees and ministries.

Meetings are on the Fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Parish Office Conference Room. Below are links to our 2019 Income Statement and FAQ regarding financials.

Corrected Christ the King Income Statement FYE 2019 With Salaries Identified

CTK Finance FAQ

Chair
Mark Litkowski
757-363-1752
litkowski@mac.com

Vice-Chair
Sandy Butterfield
samiam964@cox.net

Secretary
Lisa Radford
lisaradford@cox.net

 

STANDING COMMITTEES

CTK School Principal
Mrs. Kim Callahan
kcallahan@ctkparish.org

Faith Formation
Susan Bazinet
susanbasinet166@yahoo.com

Liturgy
Stephanie Brown
mstephaniebrown@icloud.com

Parish Life
Joy Asban
joyasban@yahoo.com

Peace & Justice
Annelyn Vitug
annelyn.vitug757@gmail.com

Finance
Mary Turner
maryturner110@yahoo.com

Maintenance
Keith Francis
kfrancis7@cox.net

Communication
Eric Kukanich
ekukanich@cox.net

Youth Ministry
Ben Pancho or Will Wallace
bpancho.wfg@gmail.com or wwallace180@gmail.com

At-Large