Parish Council

The Council serves as an advisory body to the Pastor in his administration of the Parish by assisting in the strategic planning for the future of the Parish and the establishment of policies. They also assist in fostering the spiritual growth and social development of this community of the faithful.   Members are Chairs of standing ministries and members elected at large and represent all Parish committees and organizations, ensuring communications and coordination among the Parish committees and ministries.

Meetings are on the Fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Parish Office Conference Room.

Chair
Mark Litkowski
757-363-1752
litkowski@mac.com

Vice-Chair
Sandy Butterfield
samiam964@cox.net

Secretary
Lisa Radford
lisaradford@cox.net

STANDING COMMITTEES

CTK School Principal
Dr. Terri Brodeur
tbrodeur@ctkparish.org

Faith Formation
Susan Bazinet
susanbasinet166@yahoo.com

Liturgy
Stephanie Brown
gustnato@aol.com

Parish Life
Joy Asban
joyasban@yahoo.com

Peace & Justice
Annelyn Vitug
annelyn.vitug757@gmail.com

Evangelization
Ed Webb
amwejw@hotmail.com

Finance
Duane Thompson
duane@sabrosafoods.com

Maintenance
Steve Cyrs
sbcyrs@cox.net

Communication
Eric Kukanich
ekukanich@cox.net

Youth Ministry
Ben Pancho

At-Large
Dave Edgington
edgespasac@yahoo.com

Joseph Bousquet
josephabousquet@gmail.com